Website Manager

Wauconda Baseball Softball

Board Of Directors

Mailing Address:  PO Box 296, Wauconda, IL 60084

League Question? Concerns? Contact your child's league VP.

Pinto Dan Setterstrom pinto@lyaa.org
Mustang Justin Lenz (Interim) mustang@lyaa.org or president@lyaa.org
Bronco Chris Guerrieri bronco@lyaa.org
Softball Debi Borsuk vpsoftball@lyaa.org
Travel Ali Hussain travel@lyaa.org

 

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Position NameEmailPhone
PresidentJustin Lenzpresident@lyaa.org847-814-9149
Director of BaseballAli Hussainbaseball@lyaa.org847-946-1427
Director of OperationsBraden Cheshieroperations@lyaa.org847-507-6028
Director of SoftballKatie Wattsoftball@lyaa.org
TreasurerJeff Doudtreasurer@lyaa.org
SecretaryMike Churaksecretary@lyaa.org224-612-0567
PR DirectorBraden Cheshier (interim)pr@lyaa.org or operations@lyaa.org847-507-6028
Softball VPDebi Borsukvpsoftball@lyaa.org 
Pony VPOPEN POSITION  
Bronco VPChris Guerrieribronco@lyaa.org 
Mustang VPJustin Lenz (Interim)mustang@lyaa.org 
Pinto VPDan Setterstrompinto@lyaa.org 
Shetland VPRich Senekershetland@lyaa.org 
Travel CoordinatorOPEN POSITIONbaseball@lyaa.org 847-946-1427
Sponsorship DirectorJulie Christiesponsorship@lyaa.org 
Umpire DirectorOPEN POSITION
 
Concessions DirectorOPEN POSITION 
Apparel DirectorLisa Cheshierapparel@lyaa.org 
Equipment DirectorDwayne Wolskiequipment@lyaa.org 
Special Events DirectorKim Biestekevents@lyaa.org 
Fields and Maintenance DirectorJason Mayfields@lyaa.org 

 

Wauconda Baseball Softball

PO Box 296 
Wauconda, Illinois 60084
Email : president@lyaa.org
Copyright © 2018 Lakes Youth Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In